There are no active watches, warnings or advisories



For GOD so loved the world that HE gave HIS one and only SON, that whoever believes in HIM shall not perish but have eternal life.


Thunder radar more information blitzortung!


Rain radar more information rain snow radar



 10 day forecast for Bullis Road Weather

date forecast icon low high
Saturday 15 December Cloudy icon Cloudy 35°F 40°F
Sunday 16 December Cloudy icon Cloudy 31°F 39°F
Monday 17 December Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 27°F 34°F
Tuesday 18 December Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 22°F 28°F
Wednesday 19 December Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 24°F 39°F
Thursday 20 December Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 34°F 43°F
Friday 21 December Showers icon Showers 36°F 44°F
Saturday 22 December Rain And Snow icon Rain And Snow 30°F 37°F
Sunday 23 December Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 28°F 31°F
Monday 24 December Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 21°F 28°F
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Elma - United States updated Sat, 15 Dec 2018 07:01 PM EST